The Spreewells Los Angeles, California

The Spreewells make angular energetic music about the modern world. Their name evokes the savage beauty of a certain basketball player and the noble river that flows through a delicious foreign city. They are: Richard Wittman (voice, rhythm guitar), Jeff Gross (lead guitar), Mike Ball (bass), and Ro Meraz (drums). On these recordings, drums were played by Joel Joseph. ... more

contact / help

Contact The Spreewells

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns